LIVE SPORT

At Bar Sport Derby you can watch your favourite sporting events all day, everyday on 34 HD TV’s in the bar and a HD big screen!

We can provide you with the perfect spot to watch whether it’s a booth or a VIP table! Email us for more details about the availability and packages that we offer!

From football to rugby, live racing, Moto GP and boxing, there’s something here for all sport fans!

Thursday 21st March 2019

Kazakhstan v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 15:00
Northern Ireland v Estonia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45

Friday 22nd March 2019

England v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Portugal v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Moldova v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Walsall v Barnsley
League One 12:00
Chesterfield v Sutton United
National League 12:30
Georgia v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 14:00
Gibraltar v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 17:00
Spain v Norway
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Italy v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wales v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 14:00
San Marino v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 17:00
Northern Ireland v Belarus
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Netherlands v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45

Monday 25th March 2019

Turkey v Moldova
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 17:00
Portugal v Serbia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
France v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Montenegro v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Republic of Ireland v Georgia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45
Malta v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier 19:45

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Harrogate Town v Salford City
National League 19:45

Friday 29th March 2019

Livingston v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership 19:45
West Brom v Birmingham City
Championship 20:00

Saturday 30th March 2019

Fulham v Man City
Premier League 12:30
West Ham v Everton
Premier League 17:30
Middlesbrough v Norwich City
Championship 17:30

Sunday 31st March 2019

Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership 12:00
Cardiff City v Chelsea
Premier League 14:05
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League 16:30

Monday 1st April 2019

Arsenal v Newcastle United
Premier League 20:00

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wolves v Man Utd
Premier League 19:45

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership 19:45

Friday 5th April 2019

Southampton v Liverpool
Premier League 20:00

Saturday 6th April 2019

Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership 12:30
Norwich City v QPR
Championship 12:30
Man City v Brighton & Hove Albion
FA Cup Semi-Final 17:30

Sunday 7th April 2019

Motherwell v Rangers
Scottish Premiership 12:30
Everton v Arsenal
Premier League 14:05
Watford v Wolves
FA Cup Semi-Final 16:00

Monday 8th April 2019

Chelsea v West Ham
Premier League 20:00