Live Sports2019-01-07T15:01:02+00:00

LIVE SPORT

At Bar Sport Derby you can watch your favourite sporting events all day, everyday on 34 HD TV’s in the bar and a HD big screen!

We can provide you with the perfect spot to watch whether it’s a booth or a VIP table! Email us for more details about the availability and packages that we offer!

From football to rugby, live racing, Moto GP and boxing, there’s something here for all sport fans!

Monday 7th January 2019

Wolves v Liverpool
FA Cup 3rd Round 19:45

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Carabao Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg 20:00

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Man City v Burton Albion
Carabao Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg 19:45

Friday 11th January 2019

Leeds United v Derby County
Championship 19:45

Saturday 12th January 2019

West Ham v Arsenal
Premier League 12:30
Chelsea v Newcastle United
Premier League 17:30
Millwall v Blackburn Rovers
Championship 17:30

Sunday 13th January 2019

Arsenal Women v Chelsea Women
FA Women’s Super League 12:30
Everton v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League 14:15
Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd
Premier League 16:30

Monday 14th January 2019

Man City v Wolves
Premier League 20:00

Friday 18th January 2019

Norwich City v Birmingham City
Championship 19:45

Saturday 19th January 2019

Wolves v Leicester City
Premier League 12:30
Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League 17:30
Swansea City v Sheffield United
Championship 17:30

Sunday 20th January 2019

Huddersfield Town v Man City
Premier League 13:30
Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League 16:00

Monday 21st January 2019

Bolton Wanderers v West Brom
Championship 19:45

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership 19:45

Friday 25th January 2019

Ayr United v Dundee United
Scottish Championship 19:45

Sunday 27th January 2019

St Mirren v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership 13:30
Livingston v Rangers
Scottish Premiership 16:00

Monday 28th January 2019

Liverpool Women v West Ham Women
FA Women’s Super League 19:00

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Newcastle United v Man City
Premier League 20:00

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Liverpool v Leicester City
Premier League 20:00

Friday 1st February 2019

Preston North End v Derby County
Championship 19:45

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
Premier League 12:30
Leeds United v Norwich City
Championship 17:30
Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League 17:30